Skip to main content

When a WBL experience is marked as complete or the end date is set, any forms scheduled for submission after that should be cancelled

Currently, if an experience is Marked as Complete, the scheduled forms remain.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.