Skip to main content

When a user uploads an employer clearance, default the "Has Clearance" option.

Sometimes, users may forget to select the checkbox when they upload a file.  This would be helpful in those instances.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.