Skip to main content

When a session times out and a user logs back in with the Sign In With Google option, it does not take the user back to their application

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Cameron Kolick

    Team•

    May 18, 2022

    Cannot replicate