Skip to main content

WBL - Deleted & graduated students showing when creating a new WBL experience

Status: Declined1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Cameron Kolick

    Team•

    Aug 23, 2024

    This is by design so students can be added to experiences during summer months when they are not enrolled at the school.