Skip to main content

Update User Accounts status after onboarding user adds one user

Currently if you add a user in onboarding, the status will show as a red X until you refresh the page. This can cause confusion for some users

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.