Skip to main content

The Student Group selector should remember the last group selected or default to one

This does not appear to be working that way, at least for the Professionalism component.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • John Lohr

    Team•

    Oct 8, 2024

    The last selected student group will now be remembered across sessions on a per-user basis. Previously, it was only saved while logged in and reset afterward.