The "Click to send back to signer" tooltip shows on all form fields that were previously submitted when it should not
This should only be displayed when the Decline - Send Back to Previous Signer option is chosen. As it is now, if you click on the field, nothing happens because that step wasn't taken first.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Cameron Kolick
Nov 3, 2023
Tool tip always shows on disabled fields.