Student groups should ignore the Teachers Access to Only Section Students setting when showing graduated students
This should also happen when viewing Deleted/Graduated students from Users & Groups - Students page.
Status: Completed
This should also happen when viewing Deleted/Graduated students from Users & Groups - Students page.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.