Skip to main content

Since the Locations option is missing from Class Settings when logged in as a teacher, if they save changes, the previously-saved locations are removed

The location option should be shown to teachers or a check added to make sure that they are not removed when saved.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.