Skip to main content

Send an email/push notification if you've been clocked in for a long time and never clocked out

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Cameron Kolick

    Team•

    Aug 11, 2025

    Students who are clocked in longer than the maximum hours setting for work logs will automatically be clocked out. This is not retroactive, so this will only work for students who clock in from the point forward. Students will get an email and push notification when this occurs.

  • Cameron Kolick

    Team•

    Jul 10, 2024

    Better yet, if the student has been clocked in for more than the max hour setting, clock them out. Send them an email letting them know this happened and they probably need to fix their hours.