Revise how we show graduated/deleted students so they can be viewed by teachers even after they are removed from their class
If a student is not currently assigned to the same class as a teacher, the teacher cannot view any information for those students. We should change this so the Graduated Shown and Deleted Shown options show any students that were ever enrolled in the same program as the teacher.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
John Lohr
Sep 22, 2021
We will also need to apply this same logic for reports so I’m going to re-open this issue until that is complete.
Cameron Kolick
Sep 22, 2021
Toggling graduated or deleted on the student page will now show all students that were ever enrolled in the class, not just the ones that are currently enrolled.