Skip to main content

Revise CSIU SIS Sync to skip changing existing accounts the way this was done for OneRoster

Currently, if there is a teacher account in the SIS, when the sync runs, it will overwrite users accounts set in the app. You should be able to delete the teacher account in the app, create a staff account, and then the next time the sync runs, that user will be ignored and not reverted back to a teacher account.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.