Restore editing work-logs while logged in as student
I want to be able to edit a student's work-log when logged in as the student again. This was a useful tool for our workflow and I would like it to be turned back to how it was before the recent updates.
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.