Project-Based WBL - Add ability to bulk update to clear hours/role
If a bulk update is run for the wrong day or wrong group accidentally and we need to undo the hours, it would be helpful if we could run a bulk update with 0 hours and no role, or a bulk update that deletes existing records.
Status: Not Necessary
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.