Skip to main content

Mobile App - Rejected Logs not showing for resubmission

If a work log submission is canceled, we mark the logs attached as rejected. Currently students need to edit the log and save it before they can submit it again. Maybe we just show it in the pending submissions section in red to indicate it’s “rejected”?

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.