Skip to main content

Mobile App - Editing a work log does not load saved description if there is one

If a worklog has a description entered already and you go to edit it in the mobile app, it doesn’t load the existing description on the edit page. If you’re just changing a time then you’re prompted to enter a description again, implying it’s trying to overwrite what’s already in there with null

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.