Make it more obvious that the Archive option should only be used for experiences that should be removed
Some users have been using the Archive option instead of using the Mark Complete option.
Some users have been using the Archive option instead of using the Mark Complete option.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Cameron Kolick
Mar 22, 2023
Change archived back to deleted.