Keep WBL experiences live
Need all experiences to remain live in the all statuses area regardless of end date of the experience until it is marked complete (don’t automatically assume they are complete on the end date as there could still be evaluations, etc. that still need to be completed). Move automatically to the Completed section only after all sections are check-marked as complete.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
John Lohr
Aug 23, 2024
Currently, experiences remain visible for 30 days after the end date to allow you to complete evaluations, etc. The point of setting the end date in advance is to allow the experiences to automatically be hidden. If you do not want this to happen, please leave the end date blank and they will remain visible until you click on Mark Complete.