If you click Delete for a Class and select Cancel when the confirmation appears, the class is still deleted.
This obviously should not happen, but you can click Restore to un-delete the class. Nothing is lost.
Status: Completed
This obviously should not happen, but you can click Restore to un-delete the class. Nothing is lost.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.