Skip to main content

If the date of an event changes, notify registered participants rather than removing

Currently they’re removed and need to register again, we should send them an email confirming the date change and ask if they’re still interested.

Status: Planned1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Cameron Kolick

    Team•

    Mar 24, 2025

    Fixed the issue of them being deleted. We delete participants added by -1, which indicates it’s added by the background task. The problem is, when the QR is scanned, that is also put in as -1 which means if you make changes it will remove them. This is resolved. Putting back in review to score sending a notification.