Global Settings - Operation Failed! after changing logo
After changing the logo and saving, you get an Operation Failed! message, but the logo does change.
Status: Completed
After changing the logo and saving, you get an Operation Failed! message, but the logo does change.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.