Global Settings - Incorrect success message
Whenever you save the global settings, a success modal shows stating “Logo saved!” even if you didn’t modify anything with the logo.
Status: Completed
Whenever you save the global settings, a success modal shows stating “Logo saved!” even if you didn’t modify anything with the logo.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.