Don't let the onboarding user edit it's email, username, or name
Users are changing the onboarding account details during onboarding and breaking the account.
Status: Completed
Users are changing the onboarding account details during onboarding and breaking the account.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.