Skip to main content

Disable the 'send to additional recipients' option after a signer on a form clicks submit.

When people get confirmation that their form when through successfully, they are asked if they would like to send a copy to anyone else. I don't know that I want people to have that option, especially for grades, pay rates etc. I want to approve the people who are receiving copies of forms and this option has the potential for unapproved people to receive copies. Can this be disabled?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.