Skip to main content

Deleting a sending school does not delete record linking the school account to the sending school

The school accounts should probably also be deleted if they are not linked to other sending schools.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Cameron Kolick

    Team•

    Nov 13, 2025

    It will now give you an error if you try to delete a sending school with school accounts still attached. I didn’t want to assume they wanted them to be deleted with it. By them having to delete the first, they know the expectation.