Deleting a form isn't "sticking" and re-populates as "completed"
Deleting a form works for a moment and shows deleted but after a few minutes the status returns to “completed”.
- Product
- Jobready360
Status: Completed
Deleting a form works for a moment and shows deleted but after a few minutes the status returns to “completed”.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.