Skip to main content

Currently, there is no way to deselect a Work Log Signature Page

There should be a way to clear out this selection.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • John Lohr

    Team•

    Sep 10, 2021

    This is now resolved. You can click the “x” to clear your selection now.