Completed work based learning experiences should be hidden from view.
After a work based learning experience is completed, it should be hidden from the list of experiences after it's inactive for a month or so. Old completed can be retrieved from a toggle button to show completed experiences.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
John Lohr
Apr 20, 2021
There should be an option to manually mark an experience as complete. Also, when the "Completed Shown" option is toggled, there should be some way to show which experiences are completed and which are not (maybe show a status icon or use some type of CSS styling for this).
Cameron Kolick
Oct 15, 2020
30 days after the experience is complete, the experience is automatically archived. This should give a sufficient amount of time to get completed forms filled out. After archive, the experiences can still be accessed by toggling the "Completed" toggle above the experience table.