Clicking "Cancel" on the delete confirmation modal for a report still deletes the report
Whenever you choose delete from the action menu for a report, the confirmation modal opens. If you click cancel in this modal, it still deletes the report.
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.