Change Message When Sending AOC Invite to New Members
If you have already sent advisory board invites out but a new member is added or email changes, you have to click Send Invites and a pop up message appears saying it will send the invite to all members. This is misleading and confusing for people. In reality, it’s only sending to the new uninvited members/emails so can the message say something similar to ‘only sending to uninvited members’ please?
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.