Skip to main content

Application Admin and Staff accounts having user record marked as deleted

We suspect that if an application admin or staff user have a teacher record in their SIS, then in some instances the user account is deleted during the SIS sync

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.