Skip to main content

Allow users to override SIS sync enrollments by manually assigning students to a class

User-assigned class enrollments should not be removed when the SIS sync runs. This can be accomplished by looking at who created the enrollment record.

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Cameron Kolick

    Team•

    Jan 25, 2022

    There were too many programmatic complications to make this happen. We can possibly revisit this later if it becomes a recurring issue.