Skip to main content

Allow the skills assigned to a student to be cleared

This would be helpful if you accidentally import a list a skills from the wrong source and want to remove them. Currently, you’d need to delete each one at a time.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.