Skip to main content

Add option to clear placement selection on a Student Application

Currently, once a placement is set it cannot be unset.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Cameron Kolick

    Team•

    May 12, 2025

    You can now deselect the class. When you save, it will remove the placement.