Skip to main content

Add Exit Confirmation Question for WBL Experience Creation

When adding a new experience in WBL, if we accidently click outside of it (for example when trying to expand the box) the entire experience closes and doesn’t save. This creates a lot of double work for us and is frustrating. Can you please make it so the system asks us if we want to exit before it closes?

Status: Investigating (AI)

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.