Add an option to not auto-remove students who were added to a WBL event
For example, currently if you add students as participants to a WBL Event based on a section enrollment, they are removed from the event whenever their section enrollment ends. There are many cases where students should still be listed as participants for that event.
Status: Planned
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.