Add a setting to set the WBL Coordinator Assigned to new experiences to the currently logged in user
In some schools, all teachers are assigned the WBL Coordinator role and they are responsible for creating new WBL experiences. However, if one of them forget to assign themselves as the Coordinator Responsible, all other teachers get email notifications. This would solve that problem, but this should be a setting so other schools that have 2 coordinators that share the workload can easily do so as well.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Cameron Kolick
Nov 14, 2025
Make it prefill by default. Make the setting so it doesn’t.