Skip to main content

Add a note to WBL dasboard that explains how Completed exeperiences are handled

Completed WBL experiences are now highlighted in green.  They are automatically removed from view 30 days after the End Date, if one is set.  Additionally, experiences can also be marked as Complete at any time.  This removes them from view immediately.  To see completed experiences that are hidden, you can toggle the Completed Shown option.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • John Lohr

    Team•

    Jun 25, 2021