April 17th, 2023
Fixed
Confirm deletion of certification on the progress page to prevent accidental deletion
Add SIS sync check to prevent deletion of data if it will be deleting more than 75% of the total records to prevent SIS sync blips
Donโt show change password if you use the "log-in as" feature